Directory

School Coach Office Phone Cell E-Mail
Bakersfield  Brett Clark 661-900-1307 Brett.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cerritos  Don Garriott 562-860-2451x 4928 310-749-5480 dgarriott@cerritos.edu
Chabot  Steven Siroy 510-723-6934 510-887-2576       skssiroy@netscape.net
Cuesta  Joe Dansby 805-546-3100x 2704 831-277-0672 jdansby@cuesta.edu
East L.A. Ralph Valle 323-415-5300   vallerj@elac.edu
Fresno City Paul Keysaw 559-442-4600x 8450 559-240-3385 paul.keysaw@fresnocitycollege.edu
Lassen Fran Beaujon 651-308-5436   fbeaujon@lassencollege.edu
Modesto Jesse Vazquez 209-575-6270    
Mt. SAC David Rivera 626-9757842   drivera@mtSAC.edu
Palomar Brody Barrios 760 744-1150 X2460   bbarrios@palomar.edu
Rio Hondo Mike Tellez 562-463-7439   riohondowrestling@yahoo.com
Sac City David Pacheco 916-558-2435 916-425-3112 PachecD@scc.losrios.edu
Delta Mike Sandler 209-954-5176 209-367-5707       mikesandler@comcast
Santa Ana Vince Silva 714-564-6919 714-322-2409       vince_silva@sac.edu
Santa Rosa Jake Fitzpatrick 707-527-4411 707-495-1583 jfitzpatrick@santarosa.edu
Shasta  Max Burch 530-243-7965   maxcon@sbcglobal.net
Sierra Ken Wharry 916-781-0581 916-879-7389       kwharry@sierracollege.edu
Skyline James Haddon 650-738-4395 415-847-8325       james_haddon@yahoo.com
Victor Valley Scott Seeley 760-243-2339 760-524-2568       sseeley@pd.sbcounty.gov
West Hills Kent Olson 559-925-3689 559-707-5620 kentolson@westhillscollege.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s