Directory

California Community College Wrestling Directory

Bakersfield College
Brett Clark, Head Coach – brett.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu
661-395-4266
661-900-1307 (Cell)

Cerritos College
Don Garriott, Head Coach – dgarriott@cerritos.edu
562-860-2451 x4928
310-749-5480 (Cell)

Chabot College
Steven Siroy, Head Coach – skssiroy@netscape.net
510-723-6934
510-887-2576 (Cell)

Cuesta College
Joe Dansby, Head Coach – jdansby@cuesta.edu
805-546-3100 x2704
831-277-0672 (Cell)

Delta College
Mike Sandler, Head Coach – msandler@lusd.net
209-954-5176
209-367-5707 (Cell)

East L.A. College
Ralph Valle, Head Coach – vallerj@elac.edu
323-415-5300

Fresno City College
Paul Keysaw, Head Coach – paul.keysaw@fresnocitycollege.edu
559-442-4600 x8450
559-240-3385 (Cell)

Lassen College
Tom Rogers – trogers@lassencollege.edu
(530) 251-8860 (Cell)

Modesto Junior College
Jesse Vazquez, Head Coach
209-575-6270

Moorpark College
Lindley Kistler, Head Coach – lindley.kistler@merck.com

Mt. San Antonio College
David Rivera, Head Coach – drivera@mtSAC.edu
626-975-7842

Palomar College
Brody Barrios, Head Coach – bbarrios@palomar.edu
760-744-1150 x2460

Rio Hondo
Mike Tellez, Head Coach – riohondowrestling@yahoo.com
562-463-7439

Sacramento City College
Marques Gales, Head Coach, Marques.gales@gmail.com
Phone: (916) 558-2435

707-398-5246 (Cell)

Santa Ana College
Vince Silva, Head Coach – vince_silva@sac.edu
714-564-6919
714-322-2409 (Cell)

Santa Rosa Junior College
Jake Fitzpatrick, Head Coach – jfitzpatrick@santarosa.edu
707-527-4411
707-495-1583 (Cell)

Shasta College

Sierra College
Don Martinez, Head Coach

Skyline College
James Haddon, Head Coach – haddonj@smccd.edu
650-738-4395
415-847-8325 (Cell)

Victor Valley College
Rocky Humphrey, Head Coach – Rocky.Humphrey@vvc.edu
760-245-4271

West Hills College
Marcio Botelho, Head Coach
(559)925-3312 (Cell)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s