California Community College Wrestling

College Wrestling Starts Here

Directory

California Community College Directory 2022-2023

Bakersfield College
Marcos Austin – Head Coach
marcos.austin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
661-444-5206

Cerritos College
Don Garriott – Head Coach
dgarriott@cerritos.edu
310-749-5480

Chabot College
Steve Siroy – Head Coach
ssiroy@chabotcollege.edu
510-723-6934

Cuesta College
Joe Dansby – Head Coach
jdansby@cuesta.edu
831-277-0672

Delta College
Michael Sandler – Head Coach
msandler@deltacollege.edu
209-479-2258

East Los Angeles College
Miguel Soto – Head Coach
SotoM2@elac.edu
562-972-0607 Mobile

Fresno City College
Paul Keysaw – Head Coach
paul.keysaw@fresnocitycollege.edu
559 240-3385

Lassen College
Lonnie Nalls – Head Coach
analls@lassencollege.edu
541-251-2618

Modesto Junior College
Jesse Vasquez – Head Coach
vazquezj@yosemite.edu
209-601-0119

Moorpark College
Lindley Kistler – Head Coach
lindley.kistler@merck.com
805-208-0157

Mt. San Antonio College
David Rivera – Head Coach
drivera@mtsac.edu
O: 909-274-4709
M: 626-975-7842

Palomar College
Tim Box – Head Coach
tbox@palomar.edu
661-699-4009

Rio Hondo College
Mike Tellez – Head Coach
riohondowrestling@yahoo.com
714-501-0097

Sacramento City College
Marques Gales – Head Coach
galesm@scc.losrios.edu
916-558-2435 (Office)
707-398-5246 (Cell)

Santa Ana College
Vince Silva – Head Coach
vince@silvapi.com
714-322-2409

Santa Rosa Junior College
Fred Duerr – Head Coach
fduerr@santarosa.edu
707-495-6080

Shasta College
Erin Razo – Head Coach
erazo@shastacollege.edu
530-242-2376 (O)
310-567-5168 (M)

Sierra College
Don J. Martinez, III – Head Coach
dmartinez@sierracollege.edu
916-807-4496

Skyline College
James Haddon – Head Coach
haddonj@smccd.edu
415-847-8325

Victor Valley College
Rocky Humphrey – Head Coach
Rocky.Humphrey@vvc.edu
760-403-0022

West Hills College Lemoore
Marcio Botelho – Head Coach
marciobotelho@whccd.edu
559-381-7154

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: